TESTING NEW ESSENCE MAKEUP! FIRST IMPRESSIONS, REVIEW + TUTORIAL!

TESTING NEW ESSENCE MAKEUP! FIRST IMPRESSIONS, REVIEW + TUTORIAL!


▷ SUBSCRIBE & TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS:
http://bit.ly/1KZZQ3e

▷ PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Insta Supreme Foundation –https://www.wilko.com/en-uk/essence-insta-supreme-liquid-assemble-up-30-30ml/p/0476548
Matte Concealer –https://www.wilko.com/essence-cowl-matt-concealer-light-rose-10-5ml/p/0476463
Fox Adore Liquid Highlighter –https://www.wilko.com/essence-cosmic-cuties-fox-care for-liquid-highlighter-9ml/p/0476454
Glazed Donut Highlighter –https://www.wilko.com/essence-glazed-donut-highlighter/p/0476451
Glow To Trudge Palette –https://www.wilko.com/en-uk/essence-glow-to-bound-highlighter-palette-10/p/0472779
The Future Is Me Palette –https://www.wilko.com/essence-the-future-is-me-perceive-face-palette-11g/p/0476410
Million Nude Faces Eyeshadow –https://www.wilko.com/essence-million-nude-faces-eyeshadow-field-01/p/0472655
I Need A Miracle Mascara –https://www.wilko.com/en-uk/essence-i-need-a-miracle-volumizing-strengthening-mascara-01-shadowy-16ml/p/0476503
Magnetic False Lashes –https://www.wilko.com/essence-flip-up-the-volume-lash-on-lash-off-volumizing-magnetic-accent-lashes-01/p/0476415
Glitter Primer –https://www.wilko.com/essence-win-your-glitter-on-glitter-primer-01/p/0472745
Chameleon Free Glitters –https://www.wilko.com/en-uk/essence-win-your-glitter-on-unfastened-glitters-05-chameleon-2g/p/0472738
Computerized Lip Liner –https://www.wilko.com/essence-blueprint-the-line-immediate-coloration-lip-liner-07/p/0472687
Velvet Matte Lipstick –https://www.wilko.com/essence-velvet-matte-lipstick-01-38g/p/0476523
Vinyl Liquid Lipstick –https://www.wilko.com/en-uk/essence-coloration-enhance-vinyl-liquid-lipstick-10/p/0472671
Illuminating Surroundings Spray –https://www.wilko.com/essence-glow-to-bound-illuminating-surroundings-spray-50ml/p/0472702

▷ LET’S BE FRIENDS:
INSTAGRAM:http://instagram.com/itsstephtoms
TWITTER:https://twitter.com/itsstephtoms
FACEBOOK:http://fb.com/cocochicblog

▷ DISCOUNT CODES!
– ICONIC LONDON 20% OFF – (STEPH20)
– BLOOMTOWN 20% OFF (COCOCHIC20)http://bit.ly/2iNduAB
– LOVE ME BEAUTY 20% Off (coco20)http://bit.ly/1Lyt06I
– SIGMA 10% off (SIGMA2016)http://bit.ly/29QIBnc
– GOSEND three Month VIP (COCOCHIC)http://bit.ly/1GeiqFG
– LOVING TAN Free Mitt (cocochic)http://bit.ly/1mKsvkw
– VANITY PLANET 70% OFF (cocochic)http://vpwow.com/cocochic

▷ CONTACT ME:
info.cocochic@gmail.com

▷ CAMERA EQUIPMENT:
Canon 6D –http://bit.ly/2s8M3Gk
24-105mm Lens –http://shopstyle.it/l/QAF
Mushy Bins –http://amzn.to/2rWAcLO
Backdrop –http://amzn.to/2svD3Ii

▷ MY COLOURED CONTACTS:
Solotica Hidrocor Ice –http://bit.ly/2lYVoNL

▷ AFFILIATE LINKS:
This video accommodates affiliate hyperlinks, which map that, whenever you grab something the utilization of my link, I’m in a position to form a tiny quantity of commission from that particular sale. Thank you so unparalleled for all of your strengthen! ❤

This video is no longer backed.

Releated Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: